April Stashbuster Socks

Pattern: My standard vanilla socks.Toe-up socks with wrap-and-turn heel knit to just barely ankle height.

Yarn: I used up the remains of a skein from another project. Regia Stadon Color in the Green White colorway for the majority. I used another off-white skein I found in a $1 clearance for the heels, toes, and cuffs.

Project Page: Ankle Toe Up Socks

What I liked: The pattern was super simple and it was a great way to use up some leftover yarn.

What I Didn’t Like: It was a little tricky to get the socks to match up since I had so little left over, but it was highly satisfying to use it up. Now my husband and I have matching socks!

 

Leave a Reply

