Friday Link Love

Lately I’ve been listening to some pretty amazing podcasts.

57808

 

Woolful

A podcast for anyone that loves anything about wool. The hostess, Ashley Yousling, has great interviews with people from all over the fiber industry; from shepherds to knitters to spinners to weavers to designers and so many more. Every time I listen in I learn something new about the industry I love so much.

 

600x600bb

 

A Homespun House

I recently discovered this podcast and became instantly addicted. I absolutely adore all the cute knitting projects and yarn creations she shows each episode! Its also interesting to see different products that she receives from other makers.

 

 

avatars-000069938434-apsig5-t500x500-1

 

PomCast

Lydia and Sophie are hilarious! I really enjoy their hilariously awful knitting jokes as well as their different themed parts of the show. This podcast always puts me in a good mood and has me laughing every time I listen to a new episode.

 

 

 

Do you have any podcasts that you listen to or recommend? I’d love to hear about them in the comments 🙂

One thought on “Friday Link Love

Leave a Reply

